Coneno Logo

Software. Science. No Fiction.

Applied AI

We offer cutting-edge data analysis and the development of AI applications in cooperation with our partner, the German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence (DFKI).

Scientific Software

Thanks to our years of experience in AI research, we are experts in multi-disciplinary research transfer as well as in the development of applications to support and facilitate research projects.

Intuitive Apps

We develop high-quality applications for mobile platforms as well as for desktop platforms and the web. Using wearables and augmented reality (AR) applications, we are connecting the digital world even more intuitively with the physical world.

Intelligent Cloud

We develop strong and reliable backend services as distributed systems based on micro-service architectures as well as intelligent interfaces which connect your digital processes.

CASE – The Intelligent Study System

Asking questions gets easier with our smart study system CASE. Its core is a highly flexible Study Engine which allows to conduct complex studies based on the highest scientific and data protection standards. CASE is used to implement time- and resource-efficient platforms for participatory data collections. Our modern AI components assist with survey and study design. Participants receive dynamic personalized questions and thus remain motivated longer to participate in studies.

Answers to thousands of questions being asked with the help of CASE are already getting scientifically published.

Learn More

Contact us now!

Projects

Partner

The EU-funded EpiPose project investigates COVID-19’s impact on society and health services in the EU including an estimate of its economic impact. The participatory data collection system used within the project has been developed by our team.

https://www.uhasselt.be/epipose
Partner

InfluenzaNet 2.0 is a modernized version of InfluenzaNet, an online participatory monitoring system with the purpose of providing valuable information for researchers as well as ordinary citizens. It is currently active in over 12 European countries. It brings major benefits to the research and detection of influenza-like-illnesses (ILI) and recently additionally of diseases like COVID-19.

http://www.influenzanet.info
Partner

Our team supported projects within the Wear Sustain Knowledge Platform. The goal of the Wear Sustain Platform was to create a network of artists, designers, and engineers to develop best practice solutions in the field of wearable technologies across Europe.

https://www.wearsustain.eu

LearnTU

The project, which is funded by the BMBF and started in 2021, is researching the use of AI assistance for lathe operators in order to optimize metal-cutting production.

And more.

This is just a small selection of our projects and partners.

Contact us if you are interested in learning more or working with us.

Coneno Logo

About coneno

coneno was founded in 2016 as a spin-off of the German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence (DFKI). We offer high-quality software development. Due to our roots in AI research, we specialize in implementing AI applications as well as supporting scientific and innovative projects.

We are a modern, European IT company with an international network, always keeping an eye on the latest technologies and committed to protecting the privacy of the individual.

Members of our interdisciplinary team share a passion for excellent software, the ability to think outside the box, and an urge to share our knowledge. Based on agile principles, we are working closely together with our customers and are crafting state-of-the-art solutions that open up new possibilities.

Coneno Logo

Software. Science. No Fiction.

Angewandte KI

In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Partner, dem Deutschen Forschungszentrum für künstliche Intelligenz (DFKI), bieten wir modernste Datenanalyse sowie die Entwicklung von KI-Anwendungen an.

Wissenschaftliche Software

Aufgrund unserer Wurzeln in der KI-Forschung verstehen wir uns als Experten im multi-disziplinären Forschungstransfer sowie in der Entwicklung von Anwendungen zur Unterstützung von Forschungsprojekten.

Intuitive Apps

Wir entwickeln hochqualitative Applikationen sowohl für mobile Plattformen als auch für Desktop-Plattformen und das Web. Mithilfe von Wearables und Augmented-Reality (AR) Anwendungen verbinden wir die digitale Welt noch intuitiver mit der physischen Welt.

Intelligente Cloud

Mit intelligenter Schnittstellensoftware verbinden wir Ihre digitalen Prozesse oder entwickeln starke und zuverlässige Backendservices als verteilte Systeme basierend auf Microservicearchitekturen.

CASE – Das intelligente Studiensystem

Unser intelligentes Studiensystem CASE erleichtert das Stellen von Fragen. Sein Kern, die flexible Study Engine, erlaubt komplexe Studien nach höchsten wissenschaftlichen und datenschutzrechtlichen Anforderungen. Das System wird genutzt, um zeit- und ressourceneffizient Plattformen für partizipative Umfragen bereitzustellen. Moderne KI unterstützt beim Umfrage- und Studiendesign. Die Teilnehmer erhalten dynamische, auf sie persönlich zugeschnittene Fragen und bleiben so länger zur Studienteilnahme motiviert.

Tausende Fragen werden bereits mit CASE gestellt und die Antworten wissenschaftlich veröffentlicht.

Mehr erfahren

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Projekte

Partner

Wir entwickeln technische Lösungen zur partizipativen Datensammlung, die im EU-finanzierten Projekt EpiPose zum Einsatz kommen. Im Projekt werden die Auswirkungen von COVID-19 auf die Gesellschaft und Gesundheitsdienste in der EU untersucht und die damit verbundenen wirtschaftlichen Folgen abgeschätzt.

https://www.uhasselt.be/epipose
Partner

InfluenzaNet 2.0 ist eine modernisierte Version von InfluenzaNet, einem partizipativen Online-Monitoring-System mit dem Ziel der Erforschung und Erkennung von grippeähnlichen Erkrankungen (ILI) sowie Krankheiten wie COVID-19. Das System stellt sowohl Forschern als auch den Bürgern wertvolle Informationen bereit und ist derzeit in über 12 europäischen Ländern aktiv.

http://www.influenzanet.info
Partner

Unser Team unterstützte Projekte im Rahmen der Wear Sustain Knowledge Platform. Das Ziel der Plattform war es, ein Netzwerk aus Künstlern, Designern sowie Ingenieuren zu bilden, um europaweit Best Practice Lösungen im Bereich von Wearable Technologies zu entwickeln.

https://www.wearsustain.eu

LearnTU

Das durch das BMBF geförderte und 2021 gestartete Projekt erforscht den Einsatz von KI-Assistenz für Drehmaschinenbediener, um somit die spanende Fertigung zu optimieren.

Und mehr.

Das ist nur eine kleine Auswahl unserer Projekte und Partner.

Kontaktieren Sie uns wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, mehr zu erfahren oder mit uns zusammenzuarbeiten.

Coneno Logo

Über coneno

coneno wurde 2016 als Spin-Off des Deutschen Forschungszentrums für künstliche Intelligenz (DFKI) gegründet. Aufgrund seiner Wurzeln in der KI-Forschung spezialisiert sich coneno neben der Softwareentwicklung insbesondere auf die Umsetzung von KI-Anwendungen und Unterstützung von wissenschaftlichen und innovativen Projekten.

Wir verstehen uns als modernes, europäisches IT-Unternehmen: international vernetzt, stets die neuesten Technologien im Blick und dem Schutz der Privatsphäre des Einzelnen verpflichtet.

Unsere Mitarbeiter verbindet die Leidenschaft für richtig gute Software, die Fähigkeit, über den Tellerrand zu blicken und die Bereitschaft, unser Wissen zu teilen. In unserem interdisziplinären Team schaffen wir – agil und gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden – hochmoderne Lösungen, die vollumfänglich neue Möglichkeiten eröffnen.